City of Newcastle
residents city of newcastle
visitors
city hall
businesses
calendar
city records
police
signup for notices
contact
help
City of Newcastle
Office of the City Manager
Rob Wyman, City Manager robw@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.107
Sarah Jacobs, Executive Assistant/Human Resources sarahj@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.114


Office of the City Clerk
Sara McMillon, City Clerk saram@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.102
RaeAnne Loper, Administrative Assistant raeannel@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.100


Finance Department
Christine Olson, Director of Finance christineo@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.101
Melyssa Lynch, Senior Accountant melyssal@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.126
Maria Lindberg, Accounting & Payroll Specialist marial@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.104


Community Development
Tim McHarg , Director of Community Development timm@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.112
David Lee, Associate Planner davidl@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.127
Sarah Vanags , Assistant Planner sarahv@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.117

Jack Helm, Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

jackh@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.133
Danielle Espinoza, Development Services Tech daniellee@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.144

Wendy Kirchner , Community Activities Liaison

wendyk@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.142


Fire/Emergency Medical Services
Fire/EMS Emergency   911
Fire/EMS Administration   425.452.6892
Mark Risen, Interim Chief (Bellevue )   425.452.6892


Police Department
Non-Emergency Officer (Dispatch)   206.296.3311
Police Emergency   911
Melinda Irvine, Chief melinda.irvine@kingcounty.gov 425.649.4444
Jerry Gilley, MPO jerry.gilley@kingcounty.gov 206.391.9926
Kathy Decker, Officer kathleen.decker@kingcounty.gov 206.510.9579
Steve Kajihiro , Officer steve.kajihiro@kingcounty.gov 206.391.0011
Mark Sigurdson , Officer mark.sigurdson@kingcounty.gov 206.391.6713
Scott Yamamoto, Officer scott.yamamoto@kingcounty.gov 206.391.5215
Christy Marsalisi, Detective christy.marsalisi@kingcounty.gov 206.263.9140
William Brown, MPO william.brown@kingcounty.gov 206.255.7177


Public Works
Tim McHarg, Interim Public Works Director timm@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.112
Kerry Sullivan, Assistant City Engineer kerrys@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.113
Laura Frolich , Engineer 1 (Surface Water) lauraf@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.111
Brian Smith, Infrastructure Maintenance Manager brians@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.136
Michael Holly , Maintenance Worker michaelh@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.156
Gary Gomes, Maintenance Worker garyg@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.122
Corey Miller, Maintenance Technician - Stormwater coreym@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.118
Leo Anaya , Maintenance Worker leoa@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.115
Chris Bowman , Maintenance Technician - Stormwater chrisb@ci.newcastle.wa.us

425.649.4444.115

Bruce Johnson, Senior Development Review Engineer brucej@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.116

Not sure who to contact?
email: cityclerk@ci.newcastle.wa.us
phone: 425.649.4444

 

 
top
flickr icons twitter