City of Newcastle
residents city of newcastle
visitors
city hall
businesses
calendar
city records
police
signup for notices
contact
help
City of Newcastle
City Council
Steven Buri, Mayor steveb@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
John Drescher, Deputy Mayor johndr@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Lisa Jensen, Councilmember, position 1 lisaj@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Carol Simpson, Councilmember, position 2 carols@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Gordon Bisset, Councilmember, position 4 gordonb@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Rich Crispo, Councilmember, position 5 richc@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
John Dulcich, Councilmember, position 7 johnd@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
 
Planning Commission
Allen Dauterman, Chair allend@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Tom Magers, Vice Chair tomm@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Karin Blakley, Commissioner, position 1 karinb@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Elizabeth Thompson, Commissioner, position 2 elizabetht@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Orville McDonald, Commissioner, position 3 orvillem@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Jackie Steinke, Commissioner, position 4 jackies@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Charlie Gadzik, Commissioner, position 5 charlieg@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
 
Community Activities Commission
Diane Lewis, Chair dianel@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Linda Newing, Vice Chair lindan@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Russ Segner, Commissioner, position 4 russs@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Leslie Harris, Commissioner, position 5 leslieh@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Victoria Sandoval, Commissioner, position 6 victorias@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
Jim Price, Commissioner, position 9 jimp@ci.newcastle.wa.us  
 
Executive
Rob Wyman, City Manager robw@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.107
Sarah Jacobs, Executive Assistant/Human Resources sarahj@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.114

Administrative Services - City Clerk
Sara McMillon, City Clerk saram@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.102
RaeAnne Loper, Administrative Assistant raeannel@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.100
City Clerk General cityclerk@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444

Administrative Services - Finance
Christine Olson, Director of Finance christineo@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.101
Melyssa Lynch, Senior Accountant melyssal@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.126
Maria Lindberg, Accounting & Payroll Specialist marial@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.104

Community Development
Tim McHarg , Director of Community Development timm@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.112
David Lee, Senior Planner davidl@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.127
Lindsay Brown, Assistant Planner lindsayb@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.117

Jack Helm, Building Inspector/Code Enforcement

jackh@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.133
Danielle Espinoza, Development Services Tech daniellee@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.144

Wendy Kirchner , Community Activities Liaison

wendyk@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.142
Bruce Johnson , Senior Development Review Engineer brucej@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.116

Fire/Emergency Medical Services
Fire/EMS Emergency   911
Fire/EMS Administration   425.452.6892
Mark Risen, Chief (Bellevue )   425.452.6892

Police Department
Non-Emergency Officer (Dispatch) police@ci.newcastle.wa.us 206.296.3311
Police Emergency   911
Melinda Irvine, Chief melinda.irvine@kingcounty.gov 425.649.4444
Jerry Gilley, MPO jerry.gilley@kingcounty.gov 206.391.9926
Anthony Taglieri, Officer anthony.taglieri@kingcounty.gov 206.423.7847
Steve Kajihiro , Officer steve.kajihiro@kingcounty.gov 206.391.0011
Mark Sigurdson , Officer mark.sigurdson@kingcounty.gov 206.391.6713
Scott Yamamoto, Officer scott.yamamoto@kingcounty.gov 206.391.5215
Christy Marsalisi, Detective christy.marsalisi@kingcounty.gov 206.263.9140
William Brown, MPO william.brown@kingcounty.gov 206.255.7177

Public Works
Jeff Brauns, Director of Public Works jeffb@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.124
Kerry Sullivan, Assistant City Engineer kerrys@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.113
Angela Gallardo , Surface Water Program Manager angelag@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.111
Brian Smith, Infrastructure Maintenance Manager brians@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.136
Michael Holly , Maintenance Worker michaelh@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.156
Gary Gomes, Maintenance Worker garyg@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.122
Corey Miller, Maintenance Technician - Stormwater coreym@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.118
Leo Anaya , Maintenance Worker leoa@ci.newcastle.wa.us 425.649.4444.115
Chris Bowman , Maintenance Technician - Stormwater chrisb@ci.newcastle.wa.us

425.649.4444.115

 

Not sure who to contact?
email: cityclerk@ci.newcastle.wa.us
phone: 425.649.4444

 

 
top
flickr icons twitter